Montreal Amateur Radio Club

Montreal Amateur Radio Club Logo
Montreal Amateur Radio Club Incorporated
P.O. Box 53047, R.P.O. Dorval
Dorval, Quebec H9S 5W4

Executive and Directors for 2016-2017

  • Paul Iarrera, VE2OFH, President
  • Marc-André Gingras, VE2EVN, Vice-President - Membership
  • James R. Hay, VE2VE, Secretary - Treasurer
  • Eamon Egan, VE2EGN, Director
  • Sheldon Werner,  VA2SH, Director
  • George Hedrei,  VE2NGH, Director
  • Mario Piacitelli, VA2TMP, Director
  • Leo Nikkinen, VE2SI, Director
  • Nora Hague, VA2NH, Director - MarcOgram Editor

The Club Directors meet on the first Wednesday of every month (except July) at the St-Ignatius-of-Loyola Parish Church (4455 West Broadway) in the Warden's room in the basement next to the Lounge.  Please contact any of the Directors to make sure that the directors are meeting that evening.