Montreal Amateur Radio Club


New Amateur Radio Operators - March 21, 2009

left to right - Scott Russell, Wayne Beck, James R. Hay, VE2VE, Sheldon Werner, VA2SH, Lianne Dzygala, Michael Dumitrescu.

left to right - Scott Russell; Wayne Beck; James R. Hay, VE2VE; Sheldon Werner, VA2SH; Lianne Dzygala; Michael Dumitrescu.

  Welcome to the new amateurs,Wayne Beck, Michael Dumitrescu, Lianne Dzygala and Scott Russell.  They should be getting their callsigns soon.

 Photograph by Vernon Ikeda, VE2MBS/VE2QQ ©

2009 Index Page